Published on 20/05/2019 1:25 | Source: ANI

Captain Amarinder Singh, Shatrughan Sinha cast their vote

Posted in News & Politics Videos| #News

Patiala (Punjab)/Patna (Bihar)

Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh casts his vote at polling booth number 89 in Punjab’s Patiala. Congress' candidate Shatrughan Sinha voted at polling booth no 339 in Patna. He is contesting against Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Ravi Shankar Prasad from Patna Sahib Lok Sabha constituency. Voting is underway in 59 constituencies across 7 states and 1 Union Territory (Chandigarh). The counting of votes will take place on May 23.